6b02df55ab · feat: contract account tab, full i18n, male avatar, PC home stretch · Updated 2026-04-05 05:05:27 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?